Het team


    Directie


              Johan Bauwens

 

           Zaakvoerder

           Mail: johan.bauwens@bauwens-logistics.be

           

 

           Geert Bauwens


           Financieel Directeur

           Mail: geert.bauwens@bauwens-logistics.be

           Tel : +32 (0)3 790 19 09

 


   Transport


           Mail : planning@bauwens-logistics.be


           Sven Lammens


           Verantwoordelijke Transport

           Mail: sven.lammens@bauwens-logistics.be

           Tel: +32 (0)3 790 19 02

 

           Louis Bidlot


           Verantwoordelijke Sales

           Mail: louis.bidlot@bauwens-logistics.be

           Tel: +32 (0)3 790 19 01

 

           Thomas Bauwens


           Planning

           Mail: thomas.bauwens@bauwens-logistics.be

           Tel: +32 (0)3 790 19 06

 

           Katrien De Block


           Planning

           Mail: katrien.de.block@bauwens-logistics.be

           Tel: +32 (0)3 790 19 03


           Ramzi Aouadi 


           Planning

           Mail: ramzi.aouadi@bauwens-logistics.be

           Tel: +32 (0)3 790 19 15




    Logistiek


           Steve De Maesschalck


           Pallets en Preventie

           Mail: steve.de.maesschalck@bauwens-logistics.be

           Tel: +32 (0)3 790 19 10

 

           Alain Van Duyse


           Verantwoordelijke magazijn Stekene

           Mail: alain.van.duyse@bauwens-logistics.be

           Tel: +32 (0)3 790 19 11

 

           Yolanda Heyns


           Verantwoordelijke magazijn Turnhout

           Mail: yolanda.heyns@bauwens-logistics.be

           Tel: +32 (0)14 45 27 53

 

           Peter Van Autryve


           Verantwoordelijke magazijn Olen

           Mail: peter.van.autryve@bauwens-logistics.be

           Tel: +32 (0)14 24 80 70

 


    HR


           Stephanie Bauwens


           Personeelszaken

           Mail: stephanie.bauwens@bauwens-logistics.be

           Tel: +32 (0)3 790 19 08

 


    Administratie


           Tim Raes


           Facturatie

           Mail: tim.raes@bauwens-logistics.be

           Tel: +32 (0)3 790 19 04

 

           Chantal Van Maercke


           Documentatie

           Mail: chantal.van.maercke@bauwens-logistics.be

           Tel: +32 (0)3 790 19 00


            Hilde Van den Bossche


           Dossier-ingave

           Mail: hilde.vandenbossche@bauwens-logistics.be

                   orders@bauwens-logistics.be

           Tel: +32 (0)3 790 19 12